SAISD HomePage> Leadership > Superintendent

Superintendent and
Cabinet

District Organizational Chart in PDF format

Dr. Robert J. Durón
Superintendent
Biographical Information

Antonio Juarez
Deputy Superintendent
Financial Services, Business Operations
and Food Services
ajuarez@saisd.net
Mary "Betty" Burks
Deputy Superintendent
Curriculum and Instruction and Special Campus Programs
mburks1@saisd.net

Kamal ElHabr
Associate Superintendent
Facilities Services
and Construction
kelhabr@saisd.net

Toni Thompson
Associate Superintendent
Human Resources
tthompson@saisd.net

Sylvia De La Peña
Area I Associate Superintendent
sdelapena@saisd.net

Cora Johns
Area II Associate Superintendent
cjohns@saisd.net
Elizabeth Melson
Area III Associate Superintendent
emelson@saisd.net
Carol Berg Harle
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction
charle1@saisd.net
Dr. Priscilla Canales
Assistant Superintendent
Student Management Services
pcanales@saisd.net
Marcos Zorola
Assistant Superintendent
Accountability, Technology and Management Information Systems
mzorola@saisd.net
Carmen
Vázquez-
González
Executive Director
Communications
cgonzalez@saisd.net

Faye Gonzalez
Executive Director
Board and
Superintendent's Services
fgonzalez@saisd.net

SAISD HomePageSan Antonio Independent School District HomePage