SAISD HomePage > Departments > Athletics

SAISD Athletics Department

 

Visit SAISD's Athletic Facilities

Facility Rental Forms

 
 
Calendar of Athletic Events
CLICK HERE to view the latest events

Important Dates
Dates for UIL Eligibility
Middle School Coaching Alignments


News
CLICK HERE to view the latest news and playoff information.

Game Schedules

CLICK HERE to view the latest high school and middle school schedules.

Game Results

CLICK HERE to view the latest high school and middle school results.

Athletic Forms

CLICK HERE to download forms for Team Rosters and Inventory

More great resources
courtesy of SAISD Athletics

SAISD Athletics Handbooks
University Interscholastic League
Area High School Sports

Note: The area high school sports link will take you to sasports.com, SAISD and/or the Athletic department are not responsible for content or accuracy.

 
 
 
 


FastCounter by bCentral

Athletic Department Staff

Gil Garza, Executive Director of Athletics   gigarza@saisd.net

Phyllis Sance, Assistant Athletic Director psance@saisd.net

Gregg Williams, Assistant, Boys Program   gwilliams@saisd.net

Art Gonzales, Assistant, Facilities agonzales5@saisd.net

Sandra Tapia, Assistant, Girls Program stapia@saisd.net

bulletDon Walker, Teacher Specialist, Aquatics Program dmw15479@aol.com

bulletRex Hartwig, Head Athletic Trainer rhartwig@saisd.net , ia@saisd.net

For additional staff, contact information, and to MEET THE STAFF,
CLICK HERE.

To view the Middle and High School Athletic Coordinators Directory,
CLICK HERE.


SAISD HomePage > Departments > Athletics