Technology and Management Information Systems
1702 N. Alamo St. | San Antonio, Texas 78215-1210

 


Meet the Staff

Yesenia Alvarez
Manager

YAlvarez@saisd.net

Lisa Pacheco
Department Secretary

lpacheco2@saisd.net

Israel De Leon
Computer/Network Technician III

Ideleon1@saisd.net

Mark McRae
Computer/Network Technician III

MMcrae2@saisd.net

Ron Brinkley
Computer/Network Technician II

rbrinkley@saisd.net

Benny Garza
Computer/Network Technician II

Bgarza3@saisd.net

Jordan Garza
Computer/Network Technician II

JGarza@saisd.net

Tamara Mosley Goodloe
Computer/Network Technician II
TGOODLOE@saisd.net

Frederick Houy
Computer/Network Technician II
fhouy@saisd.net

Ester Colleen Keith
Computer/Network Technician II
Ckeith@saisd.net

Derek Mendiola
Computer/Network Technician II
Dmendiola1@saisd.net

Lisa Puente
Computer/Network Technician II
lpuente@saisd.net

Benjamin Silva
Computer/Network Technician II
bsilva@saisd.net

Preston Barrier
Computer/Network Technician I
Pbarrier@saisd.net

Johnathan Batson
Computer/Network Technician I
JBATSON1@saisd.net

Vanessa Canedo
Computer/Network Technician I
Vcanedo@saisd.net

Jorge Chavarria
Computer/Network Technician I
jchavarria3@saisd.net

Rolando Chavarria
Computer/Network Technician I
rchavarria1@saisd.net

Diana Medina
Computer/Network Technician I
dmedina2@saisd.net

Hector Sandoval Chavarria
Computer/Network Technician I
Hsandovalchavarria1@saisd.net

Lisa Perez
Computer/Network Technician I
lperez10@saisd.net

Jeff Sandoval
Computer/Network Technician I
jsandoval3@saisd.net

 

Back to Top

For Questions, Comments, or to Report a Broken Link
Please Contact the Webmaster at webmaster@saisd.net