2013 Board Photo

Top row, left to right: Ed Garza, President, District 7; 
Olga M. Hernandez, Vice President, District 6; Arthur V. Valdez, Secretary, District 4; James Howard, Asst. Secretary, District 2;

Bottom row, left to right: Debra Guerrero, Trustee, District 3; Steve Lecholop, Trustee, District 1; Patti Radle, Trustee, District 5; Dr.Sylvester Perez, Superintendent of Schools