Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings of the SAISD Board of Trustees are held on the second and third Monday of each month.
However, meeting dates are subject to change due to conflicts with federal holidays, District holidays and/or District-wide events.
The Board will hold 2 Board Business Meetings each month, except during the summer months of June, July and August. 
All meetings are posted in accordance with the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act.
Board Meeting A Board Meeting B
2016  
Monday, May 9 Monday, May 16
No A meeting* Monday, June 13
No A meeting*
Monday, July 18
No A meeting* Monday, August 15
Monday, Sept. 12 Monday, Sept. 19
Monday, Oct. 10 Monday, Oct. 17
Monday, Nov. 14 Monday, Nov. 28
No A meeting* Tuesday, Dec. 13
 2017  
 Monday, Jan. 9 Tuesday, Jan. 17*
Monday, Feb. 13
Tuesday, Feb. 21*
 Monday, March 20 Monday, March 27
 Monday, April 10 Monday, April 17
 Monday, May 8 Monday, May 15
*denotes a change in the regular Board
meeting schedule.
Go Public