Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings of the SAISD Board of Trustees are held on the second and third Monday of each month.
However, meeting dates are subject to change due to conflicts with federal holidays, District holidays and/or District-wide events.
The Board will hold 2 Board Business Meetings each month, except during the summer months of June, July and August. 
All meetings are posted in accordance with the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act.
Board Meeting A Board Meeting B
2015  
Monday, May 11 Monday, May 18
No A meeting* Monday, June 15
No A meeting*
Monday, July 20
No A meeting* Monday, Aug. 17
Monday, Sept. 14 Monday, Sept. 21
Monday, Oct. 12 Monday, Oct. 19
Monday, Nov. 9 Monday, Nov. 16
Monday, Dec. 7* Monday, Dec. 14*
 2016  
 Monday, Jan. 11 Tuesday, Jan. 19*
 Monday, Feb. 8 Tuesday, Feb. 16*
 Monday, March 21* Monday, March 28*
 Monday, April 11 Monday, April 25*
 Monday, May 9 Monday, May 16
*denotes a change in the regular Board
meeting schedule.