Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings of the SAISD Board of Trustees are held on the second and third Monday of each month.
However, meeting dates are subject to change due to conflicts with federal holidays, District holidays and/or District-wide events.
All meetings are posted in accordance with the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act.
Board Meeting A Board Meeting B
2014  
Monday, January 13 Tuesday, January 21*
Monday, February 10 Monday, February 17
Monday, March 17*
Monday, March 24*
Monday, April 14
No A meeting Monday, May 19
 Monday, June 9 Monday, June 16 
 No A meeting Monday, July 21 
 No A meeting Monday, August 18 
 Monday, September 8 Monday, September 15 
 Monday, October 13 Monday, October 20 
 Monday, November 10 Monday, November 17 
 Monday, December 8 Monday, December 15 
 2015  
 Monday, January 12 Tuesday, January 20* 
 Monday, February 9 Tuesday, February 17 
 Monday, March 16* Monday, March 23* 
 Monday, April 13 Monday, April 20 
 Monday, May 11 Monday, May 18 
*denotes a change in the regular Board
meeting schedule.