Home PTA News

De Zavala Elementary

2311 San Luis St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 978-7975
Fax: (210) 226-8627

Newsflash

 Home of the

Roadrunners!

 

Campus

Attendance Goal

98%

Wed, April 20

Art & Mariachi Clubs

3:30pm - 5:30pm


Thurs, April 21

Shoe Box Parade


Friday, April 22

No School

Battle of the Flowers

Holiday

Mon, April 25

Art & Mariachi Clubs

3:30pm - 5:30pm

 

Wed, April 27

Art & Mariachi Clubs

3:30-5:30pm

 

 

 

 


 


Student Email


News-PTA PDF Print
 check it out

 

 

 

PTA Meetings @ 6pm in the Cafeteria

 

Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, December 9

Tuesday, February 10

Tuesday, April 14

Tuesday, May 19

 

Principal's Coffee @ 9am in the Cafeteria

 

Thursday, October 23

Thursday, November 20

Thursday, December 11

Wednesday, January 21

Thursday, February 26

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, May 28