Home PTA News

De Zavala Elementary

2311 San Luis St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 978-7975
Fax: (210) 226-8627

Facebook Link

Newsflash

 Home of the

Roadrunners!

 

Upcoming Events 

Monday,

 March 23

Art 

Mariachi

Wednesday,

March 25

Art

Mariachi

 

Friday, March 27

 

Early Release 12:35pm

Monday, March 30 4th Grade STAAR Writing
Tuesday, March 31

4th Grade STAAR Writing

5th Grade

STAAR Reading

 


Student Email


News-PTA PDF Print
 check it out

 

 

 

PTA Meetings @ 6pm in the Cafeteria

 

Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, December 9

Tuesday, February 10

Tuesday, April 14

Tuesday, May 19

 

Principal's Coffee @ 9am in the Cafeteria

 

Thursday, October 23

Thursday, November 20

Thursday, December 11

Wednesday, January 21

Thursday, February 26

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, May 28