Home PTA News


De Zavala Elementary

2311 San Luis St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Phone: (210) 978-7975
Fax: (210) 226-8627


Facebook Link

Newsflash

 Home of the

Roadrunners!

 

Campus

Attendance Goal

98%

          School Hours

8:05am - 3:20pm


Uniform

Blue or white shirts

Khaki or black pants, shorts, skorts or jumpers

 

             Book Fair

noon Oct 3 - noon Oct 7

Book Fair late night

Wednesday, October 5

until 5:30pm


 


Student Email


News-PTA PDF Print
 check it out

 

 

 

PTA Meetings @ 6pm in the Cafeteria

 

Tuesday, November 18

Tuesday, December 9

Tuesday, February 10

Tuesday, April 14

Tuesday, May 19

 

Principal's Coffee @ 9am in the Cafeteria

 

Thursday, October 23

Thursday, November 20

Thursday, December 11

Wednesday, January 21

Thursday, February 26

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, May 28