Home Our School About Us Madison Pledge

James Madison Elementary

2900 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, Texas  78228

Phone: (210) 438-6545
Fax: (210) 736-3356






Mon., Oct. 5

Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Tues., Oct. 6

Volunteer Orientation at 8:30 AM, Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Wed., Oct. 7

Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Thurs., Oct. 8

Family Night 6-8 PM, Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Fri., Oct. 9

Book Fair 9AM-1PM


Mon., Oct. 12

PTA Red Apple Fundraiser Begins


Tues., Oct. 20

Volunteer Orientation at 6 PM


Fri., Oct. 23



Mon., Oct. 26

PTA Red Apple Fundraiser Ends 


Fri., Oct. 30

Halloween Dance 3:30-5:00 PM cost is $2.00

 Blue School Madison Dragon shirts available for sale through PTA.


Required school uniform royal blue or white shirts only.  Shorts, skorts, jumpers and pants in khaki.  No cargo.




Explore Madison Elementary!

Video Gallery
Photo Gallery

Student Email

Madison Pledge PDF Print

Madison Pledge

Hand in hand

Together we can!

Success and nothing less!

¡Mano en mano

Juntos si podemos!

¡Éxito y nada menos!