Home Our Community PTA

James Madison Elementary

2900 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, Texas  78228

Phone: (210) 438-6545
Fax: (210) 736-3356


Newsflash

 

_____________

February

___________

  

Wed., Feb. 3

100th Day of School-Wear Western or Centenarian

 

Thurs., Feb. 4

6 PM Kinder Build-a-Reader

 

Thurs., Feb. 11

6 PM Family Night, Book Fair 6:4PM

 

Fri., Feb. 12

Wear Red, Pink or Purple

 

Mon., Feb. 15

Holiday-President's Day

 

Tues., Feb. 16

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Wed., Feb. 17

Madison Parent Meeting 2 PM in the Cafeteria

 

Fri., Feb. 19

Spring Pictures-Free Dress Day

 

Mon., Feb. 22

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Fri., Feb. 26

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Sat., Feb. 27

UIL Competetion



Blue School Madison Dragon shirts available for sale through PTA.

 

Required school uniform royal blue or white shirts only.  Shorts, skorts, jumpers and pants in khaki.  No cargo.

 

 

 

Explore Madison Elementary!


Video Gallery
photo_icon_sm
Photo Gallery

Student Email


PTA PDF Print

 PTA Contact Info.

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 You may also find information at our web-link, under

Madison Elementary thru SAISD.net

 

Thank you all for your help and support and please feel free to get in touch with us if we can help.

2015 - 2016 PTA Officers 

President - Priscilla Barrera

Secretary - Destiny Vasquez

Treasurer - Brenda Sanchez

Parliamentarian - Mario Castaneda

Historian - Position Open

1st VP; Programs/Membership - Terri Mendoza

2nd VP; Fundraisers - Gabriel Mendoza

Communications - Daniel Miranda