Home Our Community PTA

James Madison Elementary

2900 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, Texas  78228

Phone: (210) 438-6545
Fax: (210) 736-3356






Mon., Oct. 5

Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Tues., Oct. 6

Volunteer Orientation at 8:30 AM, Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Wed., Oct. 7

Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Thurs., Oct. 8

Family Night 6-8 PM, Book Fair 10AM-5PM


Fri., Oct. 9

Book Fair 9AM-1PM


Mon., Oct. 12

PTA Red Apple Fundraiser Begins


Tues., Oct. 20

Volunteer Orientation at 6 PM


Fri., Oct. 23



Mon., Oct. 26

PTA Red Apple Fundraiser Ends 


Fri., Oct. 30

Halloween Dance 3:30-5:00 PM cost is $2.00

 Blue School Madison Dragon shirts available for sale through PTA.


Required school uniform royal blue or white shirts only.  Shorts, skorts, jumpers and pants in khaki.  No cargo.




Explore Madison Elementary!

Video Gallery
Photo Gallery

Student Email


 PTA Contact Info.

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


 You may also find information at our web-link, under

Madison Elementary thru SAISD.net


Thank you all for your help and support and please feel free to get in touch with us if we can help.

2013 - 2014 PTA Officers 

President - Deborah Luna

1st Vice President - Cindy Solis

2nd Vice President- Terry Guadiano

Secretary - Jamie Lopez

Treasurer - Marta Partida

Parliamentarian - Jennifer Martinez

Historian - Position Open