Home Staff Websites Administrators and Office

James Madison Elementary

2900 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, Texas  78228

Phone: (210) 438-6545
Fax: (210) 736-3356


Newsflash

 

_________________

February

 ____________

  

Mon., Feb. 2

8:30-10:00 AM Nutrition Class

 

Wed., Feb. 4

Happy 100th Day of School!!  Rodeo Dress-Up Day

  

Fri., Feb. 6

8:30 AM Head Sart Meeting

  

Mon., Feb. 9

8:30-10:00 AM Nutrition Class

 

Tues., Feb. 10

5:30 PM  Pre-K, Head Start & Kinder Homework Cafe

 

Thurs., Feb. 12

Rodeo Dress-Up Day

 

Fri., Feb., 13

Wear Red, Pink, or Purple Shirt with Khaki pants, 3:30-4:30 Valentine's Dance in the Gym-cost is $2.00

 

Mon., Feb. 16

HOLIDAY - NO SCHOOL

 

Thurs., Feb. 19

6:00-7:30 PM STAAR Homework Cafe for 1st-5th Grades

 

Fri., Feb. 20

Rodeo Dress-Up Day, 10 AM-5 PM Book Fair in the Library

 

Mon., Feb. 23

8:30-10:00 AM Nutrition Class

 

Tues., Feb. 24

10 AM-7 PM Book Fair in the Library, 3:45 FREE BOOSTER SEATS

 

Wed., Feb. 25

10 AM-5 PM Book Fair in the Library

 

Thurs., Feb. 26

6 PM K-2nd Spring Music Show

 

Fri., Feb. 27

Rodeo Dress-Up Day

 

UPCOMING...

Mon., March 2 Read Across America Day

 

Blue School Madison Dragon shirts available for sale through PTA.

 

Required school uniform royal blue or white shirts only.  Shorts, skorts, jumpers and pants in khaki.  No cargo.

 

 

 

Explore Madison Elementary!


Video Gallery
photo_icon_sm
Photo Gallery

Student Email


Our Administrators and Office PDF Print

Click here to view our administrators webpage. 

Administrators 

Mrs. Walter, Ms. Roy, Mrs. Black & Ms. Pena


Mrs. Barbara Black-Principal This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

Ms. Crystal Walter-Assistant Principal This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ms. Grace Roy-Counselor This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ms. Pena-Reading Coach This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 

 


 

Office 

Anita Whitaker-Secretary This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

Lucy Barrera-Data Clerk This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Rose Pulido-Attendance Clerk This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ms. Whitaker, Ms. Barrera & Ms. Pulido