Home Staff Websites Teachers Third Grade

James Madison Elementary

2900 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, Texas  78228

Phone: (210) 438-6545
Fax: (210) 736-3356


Newsflash

 

_____________

February

___________

  

Wed., Feb. 3

100th Day of School-Wear Western or Centenarian

 

Thurs., Feb. 4

6 PM Kinder Build-a-Reader

 

Thurs., Feb. 11

6 PM Family Night, Book Fair 6:4PM

 

Fri., Feb. 12

Wear Red, Pink or Purple

 

Mon., Feb. 15

Holiday-President's Day

 

Tues., Feb. 16

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Wed., Feb. 17

Madison Parent Meeting 2 PM in the Cafeteria

 

Fri., Feb. 19

Spring Pictures-Free Dress Day

 

Mon., Feb. 22

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Fri., Feb. 26

Rodeo Dress Day

 

Sat., Feb. 27

UIL Competetion



Blue School Madison Dragon shirts available for sale through PTA.

 

Required school uniform royal blue or white shirts only.  Shorts, skorts, jumpers and pants in khaki.  No cargo.

 

 

 

Explore Madison Elementary!


Video Gallery
photo_icon_sm
Photo Gallery

Student Email


Third Grade

 

Front Row:  Ms. Prado, & Mrs. Scecina

Back Row:  Mrs. Gozalez,  Mrs. Razo, & Ms. Martinez

 

Welcome to third grade!  We are looking forward to having a great school year with our new students!  We have high expecations of all of our students and believe all of them will succeed.  With your help, we will make this a successful school year.  We look forward to working with you!  Our contact informations is listed below.


Mrs. Gonzalez:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Mrs. Lopez-Razo:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ms. Martinez:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Ms. Prado:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Mrs. Scecina:   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits