Student Email

PDF Print E-mail

YWLA Advisory Board

Amy Bean, Executive Director for the Foundation for the Education of Young Women

Dr. Peggy Stark-Wilson, Interim Deputy Superintendent, SAISD

Betty Burks, Community Liaison

Jimmie Ruth Evans, Chair

Graciela Cigarroa, Member

Cynthia De Hoyos, Member

Delia McLerran, Member

Sonia Rodriguez, Member

Dr. Marie Thurston, Member

Diana Treviño, Member

Suzanne Wade, Member

Mary Beth Williamson, Member

If you are interested in supporting our school, please contact advisory board Chair Jimmie Ruth Evans

at (210) 824-8203.