Skip Navigation
CTE logo
Career & Technical Education
Quicklinks
Contact Us
2601 Louis Bauer Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78235
210-554-2610 (phone)
210-212-6999 (fax)

How to Contact Us


 

Christina Mank-Allen
CTE Director
cmank1@saisd.net
Agriculture
Automotive
Construction
Oversees All Programs

Krystal Cantu-Cuellar
CTE Clerk
kcantu5@saisd.net

Tamara Ford
CTE Coordinator
tford2@saisd.net
Culinary
Education and Training
Fire Science
Government
Health Science
Law Enforcement

 

Fred Losoya
CTE Special Pops Coordinator
alosoya@saisd.net
Business
Marketing
Finance
Entrepreneurship

Konise Millender
CTE Coordinator
kmillender1@saisd.net
Information Technology
Computer Science
Cybersecurity
Audio Video
Graphic Design
Web Development
Architecture

Anna Olguin
CTE Coordinator
aolguin3@saisd.net
Middle School
Engineering
Manufacturing
Cosmetology

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM