Skip Navigation
Advanced Academics Seal
Advanced Academics
Quicklinks

Contact Us

406 Barrera St.
Suite 24
San Antonio, Texas 78210
210-554-2555 (phone)
210-228-3164 (fax)

Picture of Liz Ozuna, Executive Director, Advance Academics
Liz Ozuna
Executive Director
eozuna1@saisd.net
210-554-2555

                                           

Christine Williamson
Coordinator, Gifted & Talented Education (GATE)
cwilliamson1@saisd.net
210-554-2524

  
                                                                                   
Picture of Cynthia Martinez Cynthia Martinez
Coordinator, AVID
cmartinez10@saisd.net
210-228-3350
 
                                            

Ashlyn Barrientes
Coordinator, Dual Credit/ Dual Enrollment/ TSIA
aparrish1@saisd.net
210-554-2555

                                                                                
Picture of Dr. Eduardo "Lalo" Sesatty Dr. Eduardo “Lalo” Sesatty
Director, Postsecondary Initiatives
esesatty1@saisd.net
210-554-2555
                                                                                       
Picture of Dustin Nieto Dustin Nieto
Coordinator, Postsecondary Initiatives
dnieto1@saisd.net
210-554-2456      
         
                                        
Picture of Sara Arriaga

Sara Arriaga
Secretary to Advanced Academics
Sarriaga@saisd.net
TEL: 210-554-2555 ext.42555 E-FAX: 210-228-3164

 

              
 

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM