Skip Navigation
878 Advanced Placement  Seal
Advanced Placement (AP)
Quicklinks

Contact Us

406 Barrera St.
San Antonio, Texas 78210
210-554-2555 (phone)
210-228-3164 (fax)

Kevin Rasco

District Coordinator for Advanced Placement
Email Kevin Rasco

Martha Vásquez

District Coordinator for World Languages 
Email Martha Vásquez

 

AP Implementation Specialists

 

AP English Language
Mary Guerrero – Highlands High

AP English Literature
Kristin Polansky – Highlands High

AP Calculus & AP Statistics
Joseph Ibarra – Young Women's Leadership Academy

AP World History
Caroline Castellanos – Jefferson High

AP US History
Mary Diaz – Lanier High

AP Government & AP Macroeconomics
Jeremy Guerrero – Edison High

AP Psychology, AP Seminar, & AP Research
Joy Scrivener - Young Women's Leadership Academy

AP Biology
Victor Salinas - Travis ECHS

AP Environmental Science
Dana Kincaid - Sam Houston High

AP World Languages
Anne-Marie Hilton - Jefferson High

 

AP Campus Administrators


Campus

Administrative Staff

Email

ALA

Jennifer Barber

Jbarber2@saisd.net

Bonham Academy

Karen Klingsporn

kklingsporn1@saisd.net

Brackenridge

Mandie Holtsford

Mholtsford2@saisd.net

Burbank

Joan Jenkins

jjenkins1@saisd.net

CAST Med

Gustavo Cordova

gcordova@saisd.net

CAST Tech

Olympia Torres

Otorres2@saisd.net

Edison

Norma Martinez

nmartinez10@saisd.net

Fox Tech

Kate Nelson

Knelson1@saisd.net

Highlands High

Penny Pruitt

ppruitt1@saisd.net

Herff Academy

 

 

Houston

Michael Flores

mflores19@saisd.net

P-Tech @ Sam Houston

Ashlyn Barrientes

aparrish1@saisd.net

Jefferson

Christopher Stanley

cstanley1@saisd.net

Lanier

Colin Doggett

cdoggett1@saisd.net

Longfellow Middle

 

 

Phoenix/ Cooper

Claudio Garcia

clagarcia@saisd.net

Poe

Rebecca Garza

rgarza11@saisd.net

St. Philip’s

Greg Hiett

ghiett1@saisd.net

Tafolla

Cynthia Balle

cballe@saisd.net

Travis ECHS

Edwina Villareal

evillarreal8@saisd.net

YMLA

Candace Dodd

cdodd1@saisd.net

YWLA

Wendye Watson

wwatson2@saisd.net

 

Team AP at the SAISD Convocation - Twitter @APinSAISD

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM