Skip Navigation
Advanced Academics Seal
Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)
Quicklinks

Contact Us

514 W. Quincy St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
210-554-2555 (phone)
210-228-3164 (fax)

AVID CAMPUS COORDINATORS

SCHOOL NAME COORDINATOR EMAIL
Hawthorne Academy
Herff Elementary  Marcia Wood mwood1@saisd.net 
Huppertz Elementary  Leonard Castilleja lcastilleja1@saisd.net
Pershing Elementary Rikii Gipson rgipson1@saisd.net 
Rogers Academy Sandra Castenda Olayo scastendaolayo1@saisd.net 
YWLA Primary Jennifer Boone jboone2@saisd.net


SCHOOL NAME COORDINATOR EMAIL
Bonham Academy Erica Pardo epardo1@saisd.net
Bowden Academy Dawn Barrera dbarrera3@saisd.net
Crockett Academy  Laura Gonzales lgonzales5@saisd.net
Hawthorne Academy    
Japhet Academy Molly Daiber mdaiber1@saisd.net
Rogers Academy Sandra Casteneda Olayo scastendaolayo1@saisd.net 
YWLA  Andrea Garcia agarcia18@saisd.net




SCHOOL NAME COORDINATOR EMAIL
Harris Middle School Anette Alonso aalonso1@saisd.net 
Hot Wells Middle School Marian Pamilton mpamilton1@saisd.net 
Longfellow Middle School Jeanette Rodriguez  jrodriguez23@saisd.net 
Poe Middle School

                 Joy Gonzales                   Deborah Slavin 

jgonzales16@saisd.net dslavin@saisd.net
Whittier Middle School Maria Gutierrez mgutierrez2@saisd.net


SCHOOL NAME COORDINATOR EMAIL
Bonham Academy Erica Pardo epardo1@said.net 
Harris Middle School  Annette Alonso aalonso1@saisd.net 
Hot Wells Middle School Marian Pamilton mpamilton1@saisd.net 
Japhet Academy  Molly Diaber mdaiber1@saisd.net 
Longfellow Middle School  Jeanette Rodriguez jrodriguez23@saisd.net 
Poe Middle School  Joy Gonzales jgonzales16@saisd.net
Whittier Middle School  Maria Gutierrez mgutierrez2@saisd.net


SCHOOL NAME COORDINATOR EMAIL
Brackenridge High School Mary Bordes mbordes@saisd.net
Burbank High School Jose Solis jsolis6@saisd.net
CAST Med High School Monica Galvan mgalvan5@saisd.net
CAST Tech High School Melissa Quintanilla-Vasquez mquintanilla@saisd.net
Edison High School Anthony Gallardo agallardo3@saisd.net
Fox Tech High School                    Ana Harvey                    aharvey1@saisd.net
Highlands High School Monica Acuna macuna1@saisd.net
Jefferson High School Mary Garcia margarcia@saisd.net
Lanier High School Juan Cervantes jcervantes2@saisd.net
Sam Houston High School Torrence Abrams tabrams1@saisd.net 
St. Philip's Early College High School Antonio Panella apanella1@saisd.net 
Travis Early College High School                   Emily Hanley                   Rosa Dockal ehanley1@saisd.net rdockal1@saisd.net
YWLA Andrea Garcia agarcia18@saisd.net







Press ENTER key to focus on the active panel

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM