Skip Navigation
  • Brackenridge HS

  • Burbank HS

  • Edison HS

  • Fox Tech HS

  • Sam Houston HS

  • Jefferson HS

  • Lanier HS

  • Davis MS

  • Rogers MS

  • Tafolla MS

  • Bowden Academy

  • Irving Academy

  • JT Brackenridge ES

SAISD Bond 2016 includes 13 schools receiving extensive renovations to include classroom spaces, science labs, and major infrastructure improvements (heating and cooling systems, electrical structures, plumbing and structural elements). Seven high schools, four middle schools and two elementary schools are included in Bond 2016. Find out more about each project.


Download the Growth and Development Workbook


Brackenridge HS logo

Brackenridge HS

District 1


Burbank Logo

Burbank HS

District 4


Edison Logo

Edison HS

District 6


Fox Tech HS logo

Fox Tech HS

District 1


Sam Houston HS Logo

Sam Houston HS

District 2


Jefferson HS Logo

Jefferson HS

District 7


Lanier HS

District 5


Davis MS logo

Davis MS

District 2


Rogers MS Logo

Rogers MS

District 3


Tafolla MS logo

Tafolla MS

District 5


Bowden Academy Logo

Bowden Academy

District 1


Irving Academy Logo

Irving Dual Language

District 5


JT Brack logo

JT Brackenridge ES

District 5


Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM