Skip Navigation
Governmental Relations Seal
Student and Academic Support Services
Quicklinks
Contact Us

514 W. Quincy St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
210-554-2580 (phone)
210-228-3121 (fax)

Campus Social Workers
Vasquez, Allison
McKinney Vento-SOCIAL WORKER, Beacon Hill
Email: adean1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext.54083

F ContrerasContreras, Floyd R
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Bonham
Email: fcontreras@saisd.net
Contact: 210-228-3300 ext.70719

Southee, John
McKinney Vento-SOCIAL WORKER, Bowden
Email: jsouthee1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext.54042
Crenshaw, Jody 
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Brackenridge HS
Email: jcrenshaw1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-228-1200 ext.31030
CARREON HERNANDEZ, AURORA
School Age Parenting Program-SOCIAL WORKER, Burbank HS
Email: acarreon@saisd.net
Contact: 210-228-1210 ext.33030
T.JohnsonJohnson, Tanesha
Handle With Care-Social Worker, Cameron
Email: tjohnson5@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext.54280

Sanchez, Betty 
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Cooper Academy at Navarro
Email: bsanchez8@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6810

Chavarria, Monica
Disability & Learn Suppt Svcs.-SOCIAL WORKER, Cotton Academy
Email: mchavarria1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-978-9780

Wyckoff, Erika
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Edison HS
Email: ewyckoff@saisd.net
Contact: 210-738-9720 ext.33030
Abby, Eric
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Estrada
Email: eabby1@saisd.net
Contact: 210438-6820 ext.71028
Soriano, David
Foster Care-SOCIAL WORKER, Highland Park
Email: dsoriano1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext. 54048

E GarciaALANIS-GARCIA, ERIKA E
LIT Team-SOCIAL WORKER, Fox Tech HS
Email: ealanis-garcia1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-738-9730

Juarez, Guadalupe
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Highlands HS
Email: gjuarez1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6800 ext.35037
Padilla, Thelma
Disability & Learn Suppt Svcs.-SOCIAL WORKER, Hillcrest
Email: tpadilla1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-354-9565 ext.58002

Scoggan, Lauren
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER,Hirsch
Email: lscoggan1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-978-7985

Hulshof, Gloria
School Age Parenting Program-SOCIAL WORKER, Jefferson
Email: ghulshof1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6570 ext37077
Cisneros-Tabares, Claudia L
Disability & Learn Suppt Svcs.-SOCIAL WORKER, JT Brackenridge ES
Email: ccisneros6@saisd.net
Contact: 210-354-9565 ext.53450
Reyes, Brittany
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Longfellow
Email: breyes4@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6520 ext.75030

S.Solis Solis, Stephanie
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Lowell
Email: ssolis1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-228-1225

Leal, Norma
McKinney Vento-SOCIAL WORKER, Margil
Email: nleal2@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext.54044

R CastilloCastillo, Rebecca R
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Maverick
Email: rcastillo@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6520

Suarez, Barbara
Handle With Care-SOCIAL WORKER, Rhodes
Email: bsuarez1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-554-2635 ext.54281

S VillarealVillarreal, Sandra P. 
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Riverside
Email: svillarreal7@saisd.net
Contact: 210-228-3355

Martinez, Bianca
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Rogers MS
Email: bmartinez14@saisd.net
Contact: 210-438-6840 ext.75722
Smith, Nicole
School Age Parenting Program-SOCIAL WORKER, Sam Houston
Email: nsmith4@saisd.net
Contact: 210-978-7900 ext.36073
Kasper, Holly
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, St. Phillip's Early College
Email: hkasper1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-486-2406

L GuerreroGUERRERO, LAURA L
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER, Tafolla
Email: lguerrero2@saisd.net
Contact: 210-978-7930

Montoya, Oscar
Campus Based-SOCIAL WORKER,Texans Can Academy at Highlands
Email: tpcomontoya1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-354-9340
Vollmer, Cynthia
Disability & Learn Suppt Svcs.-SOCIAL WORKER, Wilson
Email: cvollmer1@saisd.net
Contact: 210-354-9565 ext.58008

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM