Additional campuses to receive chiller replacements under Proposition A

Ball Academy - Campus #1

Ball Academy - Campus #2

Baskin Elementary School

Beacon Hill Academy

Crockett Academy

De Zavala Elementary School

Estrada Achievement Center

Forbes Academy

Foster Academy

Franklin Elementary School

Green Academy

Harris Middle School

Herff Academy

Kelly Elementary School

Knox Early Childhood Center

Lowell Middle School

Margil Elementary School

Maverick Elementary School

Miller Academy

Mission Academy

Cooper Academy at Navarro

Pershing Elementary School

Rodriguez Montessori Elementary School

Smith Elementary School

Democracy Prep at Stewart Elementary

Travis Early College High School

Whittier Middle School

Wilson Elementary School

Woodlawn Hills Elementary School

Young Men's Leadership Academy