Skip Navigation
  • Brackenridge HS

  • Burbank HS

  • Edison HS

  • Fox Tech HS

  • Sam Houston HS

  • Jefferson HS

  • Lanier HS

  • Davis MS

  • Rogers MS

  • Tafolla MS

  • Bowden Academy

  • Irving Academy

  • JT Brackenridge ES

On Nov. 8, 2016, San Antonio ISD voters approved the $450 million bond to provide funding for major renovations to 13 schools and create 21st century learning environments.

Renovations include replacing infrastructure systems that, in most cases, are more than 40 years old, upgrading science labs and expanding other classroom spaces to meet or exceed recommended state guidelines.

The 13 schools are: Brackenridge, Burbank, Edison, Fox Tech, Sam Houston, Lanier and Jefferson high schools, Davis, Rogers and Tafolla middle schools, Irving Academy and JT Brackenridge and Bowden Elementaries. 

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM