Skip Navigation
 Academics and School Leadership logo
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Quicklinks

Contact Us

406 Barrera St.
San Antonio, Texas 78210
210-554-2528 (phone)
210-228-3160 (fax)

CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION, & ASSESSMENT STAFF

Kendra Doyle

Kendra Doyle
Executive Director
Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
kdoyle1@saisd.net

Stacey Knudson

Stacey Knudson
Director
Elementary Mathematics
sknudson1@saisd.net

Jeff Merithew

Jeff Merithew
Director
Secondary Mathematics
jmerithew1@saisd.net

Patrick Pyle

Patrick Pyle
Director
Social Studies
ppyle1@saisd.net

Laura Gamez

Laura Gámez
Director
Elementary Reading-Language Arts
lgamez1@saisd.net

Janet Hester

Janet Hester
Director
Secondary Reading-Language Arts
jhester1@saisd.net

Angela Paskell

Angela Paskell
Director
Science
apaskell1@saisd.net

Raul Salazar

Raul Salazar
Senior Coordinator
Health & Physical Education
rsalazar@saisd.net

Martha Vasquez

Martha Vasquez
Coordinator
World Languages
mvasquez3@saisd.net

Kevin Rasco

Kevin Rasco
Coordinator
Advanced Placement
krasco1@saisd.net

Katheryn Cline

Katheryn Cline
Coordinator
Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
kcline1@saisd.net

Katherine McRae

Katherine McRae
Coordinator
Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
kmcrae1@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM