Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

May 2022
Regular Board Meeting A: 5/16/22

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive

April 2022 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 4/11/22 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 4/18/22 (Agenda)

March 2022 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 3/21/22 (Agenda)

February 2022 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 2/15/22 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 2/22/22 (Agenda)

January 2022 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 1/10/22 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 1/18/22 (Agenda) 

More Past Board Meetings

Contact the Board

General email address: board@saisd.net
 

Board President
Mrs. Christina Martinez – District 6 Trustee
Email: cmartinez1@saisd.net

Board Vice President
Ms. Alicia Sebastian – District 2 Trustee
Email: asebastian1@saisd.net

Board Secretary
Mr. Arthur V. Valdez – District 4 Trustee
Email: avaldez1@saisd.net

Mr. Ed Garza – District 7 Trustee
Phone: 210-355-8565
Email: egarza8@saisd.net

Ms. Leticia Ozuna – District 3 Trustee
Email: lozuna1@saisd.net

Mrs. Patti Radle – District 5 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Ms. Sarah Sorensen – District 1 Trustee
Email: ssorensen1@saisd.net



Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM