Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

November 2019
Board Meeting A: 11/11/19
Board Meeting B: 11/18/19 

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive
October 2019
(Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 10/8/19 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 10/14/19 (Agenda)

September 2019 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 9/9/19 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 9/16/19 (Agenda)

August 2019 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 8/19/19 (Agenda)

More Past Board Meetings

Contact the Board

General email address: board@saisd.net
 

Board President

Mrs. Patti Radle – District 5 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Board Vice President

Mr. Arthur V. Valdez – District 4 Trustee
Email: avaldez1@saisd.net

Board Secretary

Ms. Debra Guerrero – District 3 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Mr. Steve Lecholop – District 1 Trustee
Email: slecholop1@saisd.net

Mrs. Alicia M. Perry – District 2 Trustee
Email: aperry2@saisd.net

Mrs. Christina Martinez – District 6 Trustee
Email: cmartinez1@saisd.net

Mr. Ed Garza – District 7 Trustee
Phone: 210-355-8565
Email: egarza8@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM