Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

July 2020
Regular Board Meeting B: 7/20/20
(No Board Meeting A in July)

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive

June 2020 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 6/8/20 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 6/22/20 (Agenda)

May 2020 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 5/11/20 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 5/18/20 (Agenda)

April 2020 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 4/6/20 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 4/13/20 (Agenda)

More Past Board Meetings

Contact the Board

General email address: board@saisd.net
 

Board President

Mrs. Patti Radle – District 5 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Board Vice President

Mr. Arthur V. Valdez – District 4 Trustee
Email: avaldez1@saisd.net

Board Secretary

Ms. Debra Guerrero – District 3 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Mr. Steve Lecholop – District 1 Trustee
Email: slecholop1@saisd.net

Mrs. Alicia M. Perry – District 2 Trustee
Email: aperry2@saisd.net

Mrs. Christina Martinez – District 6 Trustee
Email: cmartinez1@saisd.net

Mr. Ed Garza – District 7 Trustee
Phone: 210-355-8565
Email: egarza8@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM