Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

February 2021
Board Meeting A: 2/8/21 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 2/16/21

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive

January 2021 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 1/11/21 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 1/19/21 (Agenda)

December 2020 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 12/14/20 (Agenda)

November 2020 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 11/16/20

More Past Board Meetings

Contact the Board

General email address: board@saisd.net
 

Board President

Mrs. Patti Radle – District 5 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Board Vice President

Mr. Arthur V. Valdez – District 4 Trustee
Email: avaldez1@saisd.net

Board Secretary

Ms. Debra Guerrero – District 3 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Mr. Steve Lecholop – District 1 Trustee
Email: slecholop1@saisd.net

Mrs. Alicia M. Perry – District 2 Trustee
Email: aperry2@saisd.net

Mrs. Christina Martinez – District 6 Trustee
Email: cmartinez1@saisd.net

Mr. Ed Garza – District 7 Trustee
Phone: 210-355-8565
Email: egarza8@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM