Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

November 2021
Board Meeting A: 11/8/21
Board Meeting B: 11/15/21  

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive

October 2021 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 10/12/21 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 10/18/21 (Agenda)

September 2021 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 9/13/21 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 9/20/21 (Agenda)

August 2021 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 8/16/21 (Agenda) 

More Past Board Meetings

Contact the Board

General email address: board@saisd.net
 

Board President
Mrs. Christina Martinez – District 6 Trustee
Email: cmartinez1@saisd.net

Board Vice President
Ms. Alicia Sebastian – District 2 Trustee
Email: asebastian1@saisd.net

Board Secretary
Mr. Arthur V. Valdez – District 4 Trustee
Email: avaldez1@saisd.net

Mr. Ed Garza – District 7 Trustee
Phone: 210-355-8565
Email: egarza8@saisd.net

Ms. Leticia Ozuna – District 3 Trustee
Email: lozuna1@saisd.net

Mrs. Patti Radle – District 5 Trustee
Email: board@saisd.net

Ms. Sarah Sorensen – District 1 Trustee
Email: ssorensen1@saisd.net



Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM