Skip Navigation

 

Quicklinks

Board Calendar & Highlights

SAISD Code of Ethics

Live and archived videos of school board meetings

August 2021
Regular Board Meeting: 8/16/21  

View all upcoming meeting agendas

View Full Calendar

Past Meetings Archive

July 2021 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 7/19/21 (Agenda)

June 2021 (Highlights)
Regular Board Meeting: 6/21/21 (Agenda)

May 2021 (Highlights)
Board Meeting A: 5/10/21 (Agenda)
Board Meeting B: 5/17/21 (Agenda) 

More Past Board Meetings

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings of the SAISD Board of Trustees are held on the second and third Monday of each month.

However, meeting dates are subject to change due to conflicts with federal holidays, District holidays and/or District-wide events.

All meetings are posted in accordance with the requirements of the Texas Open Meetings Act.

The general structures of both Board Business meetings are as follows but are subject to change at the request of the Board:

Board Business Meeting A Board Business Meeting B
No Board Meeting A*
(Summer Schedule)
Monday, June 21, 2021
No Board Meeting A*
(Summer Schedule/July 4th Break)
Monday, July 19, 2021
No Board Meeting A*
(Mon., Aug. 9 - First day of School)
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
(Monday, Oct. 11 – Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day)
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021*
(Thanksgiving Break, Nov. 22 - 26)
Monday, November 15, 2021*
(Thanksgiving Break, Nov. 22 - 26)
Monday, December 6, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, January 10, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022*
(Monday, Jan. 17- Martin L. King Jr. Holiday)
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
(Monday, Feb. 14 – Valentine’s Day)
Tuesday, February 22, 2022*
(Monday, Feb. 21 - President's Day)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022*
(Spring Break, March 4-11)
Monday, March 21, 2022*
(Spring Break, March 4-11)
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022
No Board Meeting A*
Monday, June 20, 2022
No Board Meeting A*
Monday, July 18, 2022

An asterisk (*) denotes a change of regular schedule due to a District holiday, event, summer schedule or City event.


Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM