Skip Navigation
Educational Technology and Extended Learning logo
Educational Technology and Extended Learning
Quicklinks

Contact Us

514 W. Quincy St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
210-554-2625 (phone)
210-228-3170 (efax)

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Becky Landa, Executive Director, Office of 21st Century Learning

Becky Landa
Senior Executive Director
Educational Technology & Extended Learning
blanda@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Ernest Gonzales, Coordinator, Ed Tech & Design

Ernest Gonzales
Coordinator
Ed Tech & Design
egonzales4@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Kelly Miksch
Coordinator

Ed Tech & Design
kmiksch1@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Dr. Janie Flores
Coordinator
Library & Digital Commons

jflores20@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Dr. Carol Bielke, Coordinator, Technology & Instructional Materials Allotment

Dr. Carol Bielke
Coordinator
Technology & Instructional Materials Allotment

cbielke1@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Kat Sauter, Coordinator, STEM/STEAM

Kat Sauter
Coordinator
K-5 STEM/STEAM
ksauter1@saisd.net

210-554-2625

Elizabeth Brown
Coordinator
ADSY

ebrown2@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Lus Zoch
Director
Extended Day Program & Summer School
lzoch@saisd.net
210-554-2605

Tonya Mills, Coordinator, Ed Tech & Design

Tonya Mills
Coordinator
Ed Tech & Design
tmills@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Brandi Marroquin Coordinator Ed Tech & Design bmarroquin1@saisd.net 210-554-262

Tamara Holcomb, Coordinator, Digital Instructional Systems

Tamara Holcomb
Coordinator
Digital Instructional Systems
tholcomb@saisd.net
210-554-2640

Francisco Zamarripa
Program Specialist
Digital Instructional Systems
fzamarripa1@saisd.net
210-554-2640

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM