Skip Navigation
Educational Technology and Extended Learning logo
Educational Technology and Extended Learning
Quicklinks

Contact Us

514 W. Quincy St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
210-554-2625 (phone)
210-228-3170 (efax)

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Becky Landa, Executive Director, Office of 21st Century Learning

Becky Landa
Senior Executive Director
Educational Technology & Extended Learning
blanda@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Ernest Gonzales, Coordinator, Ed Tech & Design

Ernest Gonzales
Coordinator,
Ed Tech & Design
egonzales4
@saisd.net

210-554-2625

Kelly Miksch

Kelly Miksch
Coordinator,
Ed Tech & Design
kmiksch1@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Kat Sauter, Coordinator, STEM/STEAM

Kat Sauter
Coordinator,
K-5 STEM/STEAM Coordinator
ksauter1@saisd.net
210-554-2625


 

 

Coordinator,
Library Media
Services


210-554-2625

Lus Zoch, Director, Extended Day Program & Summer School

Lus Zoch
Director,
Extended Day Program & Summer School
lzoch@saisd.net
210-554-2605

Tonya Mills, Coordinator, Ed Tech & Design

Tonya Mills
Coordinator,
Ed Tech & Design
tmills@saisd.net
210-554-2625

Sonia Obregon, Coordinator, Ed Tech & Design

Sonia Obregon
Coordinator,
Ed Tech & Design
sobregon
@saisd.net

210-554-2625

Tamara Holcomb, Coordinator, Digital Instructional Systems

Tamara Holcomb
Coordinator,
Digital Instructional Systems
tholcomb@saisd.net
210-554-2640

Dr. Carol Bielke, Coordinator, Technology & Instructional Materials Allotment

Dr. Carol Bielke
Coordinator,
Technology & Instructional Materials Allotment

cbielke1@saisd.net
210-554-2625

 

 

VACANCY
Coordinator,
Extended Learning &
Summer School
210-554-2605

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM