Skip Navigation
 Academics and School Leadership logo
Reading/ Language Arts
 
Quicklinks

Contact Us

406 Barrera St.
San Antonio, Texas 78210
210-554-2530 (phone)
210-354-3635 (fax)

Elementary R-LA Staff

 

(vacant)

Director

lgamez1@saisd.net

 

Rosa Barrera

Elementary Specialist

rbarrera1@saisd.net

 

Elsa Galindo

Elementary Specialist

egalindo1@saisd.net

Veronica Hellamns

Elementary Specialist

vhellamns@saisd.net

Angela Ramos

Elementary Specialist

aramos5@saisd.net

Shey Smith

Elementary Specialist

ssmith5@saisd.net

Joanna Cantu

Department Secretary 

jocantu@saisd.net

 

Marylou Curley-Flores

Elementary Specialist  

mcurley-flores@saisd.net

Meg Grossman

Elementary Specialist

mgrossman1@saisd.net

Louise Paascha

Elementary Specialist

lpaascha@saisd.net

Marisa Salinas-Garza

Elementary Specialist

msalinas-garza1@saisd.net

 

Sandra Villagomez

Elementary Specialist

svillagomez1@saisd.net

Secondary R-LA Staff

 

 

Janet Hester

Director

jhester1@saisd.net

 

Emily Aguilar

Middle School Specialist

aguilar3@saisd.net

 

Rosie Boblett

High School Specialist

rboblett1@saisd.net

 

Lucy Gray

High School Specialist

lgray3@saisd.net

Joanna Cantu

Department Secretary

jocantu@saisd.net

 

Becky Anderson

Middle School Specialist

randerson4@saisd.net

 

Michael Cortez

High School Specialist

mcortez6@saisd.net

 

Laurie Wildman

High School Specialist

lwildman@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM