Skip Navigation
Office of Innovation logo
Office of Innovation

Contact Us

1931 E.Houston St.
San Antonio, Texas 78202
210-554-2662 (phone)


Mohammed Choudhury
Chief Innovation Officer
Email Mohammed Choudhury

Angelica Romero
Assistant Superintendent, Innovation Zone Schools
Email Angelica Romero

Dana Ray
Director, Strategic School Support
Email Dana Ray

John Norman
Director, School Design & Charter Partnerships
Email John Norman

Namrita Singapuri
Director, Performance Management and Special Projects
Email Namrita Singapuri

Jennifer Duran
Coordinator, Special Projects
Email Jennifer Duran

Karen Galvan
Specialist, Strategic Engagement
Email Karen Galvan

Leslie Berry
Secretary, Executive
Email Leslie Berry

Teresita Oyakawa
Secretary, Executive
Email Teresita Oyakawa

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM