Skip Navigation
Office of Family & Engagement logo
Office of Family & Community Engagement
Quicklinks

Contact Us

Pickett Family Center
1931 E. Houston St.
San Antonio, TX 78202
(210) 554-2205 (phone)
(210) 228-3029 (fax)

Meet Our Team

Office of Family & Community Engagement - (210) 554-2205

Elsa Valenzuela-Griffin
Director
(210) 554-2205
epennell1@saisd.net  



Irene Flores
Director's Assistant
(210) 554-2216
iflores3@saisd.net

Campus Support Team 

Selene Garza
Campus Support Manager
(210) 554-2217
sgarza16@saisd.net
 


Martha Solis
Campus Support Trainer 
(210) 554-2214
msolis3@saisd.net


Angela Menchaca
Campus Support Trainer
(210) 554-2236
amenchaca2@saisd.net

Program Support Team 

Janet I. Garcia
Program Support Coordinator
(210) 554-2224
jgarcia32@saisd.net


Irma Hess
Family Programs Liaison
(210) 554-2245
ihess@saisd.net


Michelle C. Reyes
Program Support Coordinator  
(210) 554-2265
mreyes@saisd.net

Customer Experience Center

Alma C. Hernandez
Constituent & Customer Experience Specialist
(210) 554-2215
ahernandez28@saisd.net


Rita Sanchez
Constituent & Customer Experience Specialist 
(210) 554-2220
rsanchez23@saisd.net

Volunteer & Community Services
Christopher Escobar
Senior Volunteer and Partnerships Coordinator 
(210) 554-2211
cescobar1@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM