Skip Navigation
Office of Family & Engagement logo
Office of Family & Community Engagement
Quicklinks

Contact Us

514 W. Quincy St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
(210) 554-2205 (phone)
(210) 228-3029 (fax)

Meet Our Team

Office of Family & Community Engagement - (210) 554-2205

Vacant
Director 



Irene Flores
Director's Assistant
(210) 554-2216
iflores3@saisd.net

Campus Support Team 

Selene Garza
Campus Support Manager
(210) 554-2217
sgarza16@saisd.net
 


Martha Solis
Campus Support Trainer 
(210) 554-2214
msolis3@saisd.net


Angela Menchaca
Campus Support Trainer
(210) 554-2236
amenchaca2@saisd.net


Cassandra Negrete
Campus Support Trainer
(210) 554-2212
cjimenez4@saisd.net

Program Support Team 

Michelle C. Reyes
Program Support Coordinator  
(210) 554-2265

mreyes@saisd.net

Customer Experience Center

Alma C. Hernandez
Constituent & Customer Experience Specialist
(210) 554-2215
ahernandez28@saisd.net


Rita Sanchez
Constituent & Customer Experience Specialist 
(210) 554-2220
rsanchez23@saisd.net

Volunteer & Community Services
Christopher Escobar
Senior Volunteer and Partnerships Coordinator 
(210) 554-2211
cescobar1@saisd.net

Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM