Skip Navigation
SAISD announces its Class of 2020 valedictorians

Congratulations to the Class of 2020 valedictorians:


Advanced Learning Academy: Kaben Benavides


Brackenridge High School: Natalie Castillo


Burbank High School: Angel Ramirez


Edison High School: Avalon Munoz


Fox Tech High School: Eduardo Ramos


Highlands High School: Roger Gardner


Sam Houston High School: Payton Gogo


Jefferson High School: Valeria Valle


Lanier High School: Hellen Ramos


Travis Early College High School: Maximo Estrada


St. Philip's Early College High School: Alondra Delgado


Young Women's Leadership Academy: Jewel Medel


Learn about all of our Class of 2020 graduates on our Senior Celebration site. Visit also our Senior Resources page for details specific to all seniors.






Copyright © {{YEAR}} San Antonio Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM